Criminal Justice Institute

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Monterey Park Service Club House)

General

and Wednesday, July 13, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 07/12/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Monrovia Police Department)

General

and Thursday, June 23, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 06/22/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Glendale Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, June 8, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 06/07/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Burbank Fire Training Center)

General

and Thursday, May 26, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 05/25/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Arcadia Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, May 11, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 05/10/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Redondo Beach Public Library)

General

and Thursday, April 21, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 04/20/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Burbank Fire Training Center)

General

and Wednesday, April 6, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 04/05/2016

High Tech Fraud Symposium

General

Registration 8:00 – 8:30 a.m., Program 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Asset Forfeiture Seminar

General

Registration 8:00-8:30 a.m., Program 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thu, 09/17/2015

Real Estate Fraud Seminar: Ethics in Real Estate Transactions

General

Registration 8:30 – 9:00 a.m., Program 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Wed, 06/17/2015

Pages